Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Day 2: Foot and Ankle Surgical Complications and Wound Management Course
Saturday, April 02, 2022, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM CDT
Category: Virtual Conference

Foot and Ankle Surgical Complications and Wound Management Course
Chairman: David Yeager, DPM, FASPS
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Start Time 9:00 am ET/8:00 am CT/7:00 am MT/6:00 am PT
End Time 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT/5:00 pm MT/4:00 pm PT

Learning Objectives:

  • Utilize and explain the benefits of surgical application in everyday practice. 
  • Assess ethical and proper use of foot and ankle surgery as a means of patient improvement. 
  • Discuss the history of surgical intervention and review training and techniques for daily practice.
  • Explain surgical and non-surgical wound management and identify various treatments and therapies.
Click here to register.

Please see your confirmation email from GoToWebinar for your personal login link.