Event List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Advancements in Bone Grafting for Foot and Ankle Surgery
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Category: Live Webinar

December 16, 2021
8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT/6:00 pm MT/5:00 pm PT

Speakers: James Cottom, DPM

Learning Objectives:

  • Discuss history of bone grafting

  • Examine case studies with advance bone grafting material

  • Review registry data in foot and ankle surgeries

This activity is being supported by an educational grant from Artoss, Inc.

Register Now